lesnocb.blogg.se

The living tombstone twitter
The living tombstone twitter










the living tombstone twitter the living tombstone twitter

Listening to a lot of late 90’s electronic music like Fatboy Slim, The Prodigy and The Chemical Brothers helped. What inspired you into making music, who were your inspirations when you first started getting into music? The reason was that at the time, I had no idea how to make rock music sound good on my own, so I didn’t believe it’d work, but after experimenting with music long enough as “Koolfox”, I wanted to start releasing music under a new name, so I left the fake rock band idea behind and I opened the YouTube channel. I was watching a LOT of anime back when I was serving in the military (you’re required to do it for 3 years in Israel from when you turn 18), and one of the shows was Black Lagoon which I saw in the English dub, and by the time I finished watching, I had the idea of creating a fictional rock band named “The Living Tombstone” that’s supposed to be part of the show’s universe, basically mercenaries by day and rock musicians by night performing in Roanapur city. So tell us the story of where the name “The Living Tombstone” came from?












The living tombstone twitter